Question Period

Question Period – September 27th

Questions to Senator Peter Harder, Government Representative in the Senate, concerning the Fraser Institute report showing middle class pay more taxes. These unfair tax changes could do same for small businesses. Read the full text from Question ... Full Article

Question Period – September 20th

Today, I asked questions to Senator Peter Harder, Government Representative in the Senate, during Senate Question Period to continue the fight to save local businesses from unfair taxes. Read the full text from Question Period here.   ... Full Article

Question Period – September 19th

Today, I asked questions to Senator Peter Harder, Government Representative in the Senate, during Senate Question Period to continue the fight to save local businesses from unfair tax hikes. Read the full text from Question Period here. ... Full Article

Question Period – June 21st

Questions to Senator Peter Harder, Government Representative in the Senate, regarding concerns over increasing household debt and government overspending creating inflation. Read the full text from Question Period here. Government Spending Hon. ... Full Article

Question Period – June 19th

Question to Senator Peter Harder, Government Representative in the Senate, on the government’s intention to create a department to spend millions of taxpayer dollars without scrutiny or accountability. Read the full text from Question ... Full Article

Question Period – June 15th

Question to Senator Peter Harder, Government Representative in the Senate, on the Heritage Committee’s recommendation to tax broadband Internet services. Read the full text from Question Period here.   Canadian Radio-television and ... Full Article

Question Period – June 14th

Question to Senator Peter Harder on what government action will be taken on rising; household debt, market prices and interest rates and its impacts on Canadians. Read the full text from Question Period here. Finance Economic Growth—Housing ... Full Article

Question Period – June 13th

Question to Senator Peter Harder, Government Representative in the Senate, once again concerns the impact on the beer, wine and spirits industry of the excise duty escalator in Bill C-44. Read the full text from Question Period here. Finance ... Full Article

Question Period – June 8th

Questions to Senator Peter Harder, Government Representative in the Senate, seeking clarification on newly introduced defence spending & Canada’s assumed role in international missions. Read the full text from Question Period here. ... Full Article

Question Period – June 7th

Question on the candidate review process for Commissioner of Official Languages. Read the full text from Question Period here. Commissioner of Official Languages Candidate Review Process for Commissioner Hon. Larry W. Smith (Leader of the ... Full Article

Période des questions

Période des questions – le 27 septembre

Questions à sénateur Peter Harder, représentant du government  – Fraser Institute : la classe moyenne paie et d’impôt; même risque pour PME à cause des modifications fiscalesin équitables. Voir texte complet de la période ... Article intégral

Période des questions – le 20 septembre

Aujourd’hui j’ai questionné sénateur Peter Harder, représentant du gouvernement sur les pertes d’emplois suite aux changements fiscaux des Libéraux. Voir texte complet de la période des questions. L’impôt des petites ... Article intégral

Période des questions – le 19 septembre

À la période des questions au Sénat j’ai demandé au sénateur Peter Harder, représentant du gouvernement de sauver les entreprises de chez nous suite aux hausses fiscales injustes. Voir texte complet de la période des questions. ... Article intégral

Période des questions – le 21 juin

Questions au sénateur Peter Harder, représentant du gouvernement au Sénat, sur le problème d’endettement croissant des ménages et dépenses gouvernementale excessives qui créent de l’inflation. Voir texte complet de la période des ... Article intégral

Période des questions – le 19 juin

Questions au sénateur Peter Harder, représentant du gouvernement au Sénat, sur l’intention du gouvernement de créer un ministère coûtant des millions dollars deniers publics sans examen ni responsabilité. Voir texte complet de la ... Article intégral

Période des questions – le 15 juin

Question au sénateur Peter Harder, représentant du gouvernement au Sénat, sur la taxe sur les services à large bande. Voir la texte complet de la période des questions. Le Conseil de la radiodiffusion et des télécommunications ... Article intégral

Période des questions – le 14 juin

Question au Sénateur Peter Harder sur l’effet de l’indexation des taux de droit d’accise du projet de loi C-44 sur l’industrie de la bière, du vin et des spiritueux. Voir texte complet de la période des questions. Les finances La ... Article intégral

Période des questions – le 13 juin

Autre question au sénateur Peter Harder, représentant du gouvernement au Sénat, sur l’effet de l’indexation des taux de droit d’accise du projet de loi C-44 sur l’industrie de la bière, du vin et des spiritueux. Voir texte ... Article intégral

Période des questions – le 8 juin

Questions au sénateur Peter Harder, représentant du gouvernement au Sénat, pour clarifier les nouvelles dépenses en défense et le rôle présumé du Canada dans les missions internationales. Voir texte complet de la période des ... Article intégral

Période des questions – le 7 juin

Question sur le processus d’examen des candidatures au poste de commissaire pendant la période des questions. Voir texte complet de la période des questions. Le processus d’examen des candidatures au poste de commissaire ... Article intégral